Dj Drama

Word on the Street: DJ Drama – Quality Street music 2 tracklist

The Philly born DJ (DJ Drama) revealed the tracklist for his forthcoming fifth studio album Quality Street Music 2. Drama enlists the likes of Mac Miller, Young Thug, Lil Wayne, Jeezy and many other.

Project will be available online from July 22nd.

01. Intro (feat. Lil Wayne)
02. Big Money (C4 Remix) (feat. Rich Homie Quan, Skeme & Lil Uzi Vert)
03. Wishing (feat. Chris Brown, Skeme & Lyquin)
04. Audible (feat. WDNG Crshrs)
05. Body for My Zipcode (feat. Young Life, Freddie Gibbs & Dave East)
06. Can I (feat. T.I. & Young Thug)
07. Onyx (feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Trey Songz & August Alsina)
08. Camera (feat. FKi 1st, Lil Uzi Vert, Mac Miller & Post Malone)
09. Back and Forth (feat. Skeme & Yakki)
10. Right Back (feat. Jeezy, Young Thug & Rich Homie Quan)

You can enjoy the music video, for Wishing featuring Chris Brown aka “Briz Breezy”, Skeme and Lyquin, below while you wait for the Album:

Share with you homies